sábado, 8 de maio de 2010

NEWS - Roger Waters The Wall Tour Band Announced

Roger Waters touring band for The Wall Live 2010/2011 has now been announced as per a Facebook entry Roger made.

As previously reported, Dave Kilminster and Snowy White are on guitars and Venice cousins Mark Lennon, Michael Lennon and Kipp Lennon are doing the male backing vocals joined by Jon Joyce.

Roger's son Harry Waters is also joining the band on Keyboards along with Jon Carin.

Graham Broad is on drums and G.E Smith, who has toured with Bob Dylan, is also on guitars. There is also of course a second lead singer taking the parts David Gilmour used to sing called Robbie Wyckoff.

On his Facebook page, Roger Waters said he "can’t wait to get into rehearsals. Sadly, no female BVs in THE WALL, Katie, Pat, Carol, Sylvia we shall miss you!".

The Wall Live Tour Musicians

Drums: Graham Broad

Guitars: Dave Kilminster, G.E. Smith, Snowy White

Bass: Roger Waters

Keyboards: Jon Carin, Harry Waters

Lead Vocals: Robbie Wyckoff, Roger Waters

Backing Vocals: Jon Joyce, Mark Lennon, Michael Lennon, Kipp Lennon

Fonte: Neptune Pink Floyd

Nenhum comentário:

Mais um Prêmio..

Mais um Prêmio..
Obrigado a todos